Unleash Me: Wedding - Christina Ross

Unleash Me: Wedding

Por Christina Ross

  • Fecha de lanzamiento: 2019-01-03
  • Género: Juvenil


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! The series with more than two million books sold continues to explode in Unleash Me: Wedding!  Make sure that you've at least read the Unleash Me series before reading this book.

Two-and-a-half years—and several books later—since security expert Tank McCollister first proposed to best-selling author Lisa Ward (see reading order below)—they've finally set a date. They're getting married!

If only it were that easy.

After a series of mishaps, Lisa finds herself in Prairie Home, Nebraska, on Tank's parents' cow-and-chicken farm. With the wedding days away, conflict simmers between Lisa and Tank's holy-rolling mother, Ethel McCollister, who's no fan of Lisa—or her books about the undead.

Ethel's certain that Lisa's books are sacrilegious. She's worried that Lisa might be demon-possessed. Determined to save her only son from the clutches of the woman of her nightmares, Ethel rises up—and sets out to derail the wedding.

Will love win out in the end? If it does, it won't be without one brutal war between Lisa and her potential monster-in-law when events turn vicious—and unexpectedly hilarious—between them.

With Jennifer, Blackwell, Alex, Epifania and other fan favorites at Lisa's side, "Unleash Me: Wedding" concludes Lisa and Tank's story.

Note: While this book can easily be read as an extension of the Unleash Me series, it will have more impact if you read the entire series.

Reading Order:

Annihilate Me, 1-4
Annihilate Me: Holiday
Unleash Me, 1-3
Annihilate Him, 1-3
Ignite Me
Annihilate Him: Holiday
A Dangerous Widow
Annihilate Them
Annihilate Them: Holiday
Unleash Me: Wedding